You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 STEEM GIVEAWAYS SF3! | BIG THANKS TO THE FAM ❤

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

Wow, id never say you won't manage to get there.. especially with the quality of posts u r putting out..daily.. several times..what a pity! Hopefully someone will see this awesome post and just give u one ticket straight away.

It's kinda weird that u r not going as you're a professional content creator what's still not that common here on Steemit. We should value such people more as it gives a credibility to the platform.

Haha I've never heard the phrase "I'm jelly" but totally love it :DD

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow, what a compliment here haha. Thanks a lot for saying it and I'm actually ok not going now. That's why I'm giving away this 100 STEEM :)

'I'm jelly' is a real thing! LOLOLOL