(Science Fiction Story)

in #steemfest4 years ago

"I am Zafran. I am a little part of what you see on this festive evening today. The story I tell you now may seem a bit mysterious to you, but it would not seem too unbelievable. As many of you know, we have been traveling in the past to see history in our own eyes. Think of it as learning from the past or winning the debate ... It doesn't matter. History is a very vengeful weapon that no one can discount.

Our Story

I knew that one day our generation would ask questions and ask who exactly, what is it, where it is. History is something that distorts, but at one time, it raises questions in the face of generations. Because history has its own continuity. Inadequacy in this continuum means the raising of new questions. We were going to face a problem I knew. So we want to go past and get to know the right information.

Yes you raised your hand You can ask your question ... "

In the middle of my speech an elderly hand rose from the edge of the auditorium and stopped me. I was excited for the question. I don't know what to do, just know we have to publish our thesis very efficiently. Because for the past few years I have suffered a lot.

"In fact, sir, we know that it is never possible to go to the past or the future. It is also against the religion. But I have noticed that you, especially in many places, have been demanding for years to travel in the past. Could you please explain a little to me? "

"Thank you you sit down. I get back to your question three years ago when I was called insane for talking about going in the past. And I was kicked out of college for rejecting basic science."
I would like to say here that everything we see or hear reaches our eyes or ears through the waves. And these waves are really nothing but energy. There is nothing called energy destruction or creation. Power is only transformed from one form to another. If you are a student of science, then you will understand that we can only see this object when it is reflected in the retina of our eyes by reflecting the light on the surface of a substance. Numerous luminosities emerge from one source and fall on that object, reflecting at numerous points and spreading around it. In the meantime only a few rays catch our eye. Where do the beam rays go? "

"Of course it is scattered around and scattered"

"Exactly! A lot of rays but run to space. In the meantime we have more or less wave rays that are very strong and run towards the superficial without being absorbed in any way. They are lost."

"Hmm but what's the relationship with it in the past?"

"Sir, take a little note. The speed of this light but not too much. If we can detect light from a carrier slightly faster than light, then we can go past that light."

"Please explain a little. Zafran sahib. We have not heard the whispers of science being a crab. Nothing can be faster than light. The velocity of light is highest. Besides, who can believe in madness to chase light? A fairy tale goes on and on, science does not go."

"Exactly, science does not work in the imagination of the imagination. We did not dream of inventing an imaginary machine that went past like a time machine movie. We would like to introduce to you a moving machine that will actually enable people to travel in time. "Science is our foundation, not imagination."

"That's what we want to know."

"That's what we mean."

The gentleman sat down. And I returned with great confidence. Maybe I understand that if we walk a path we can build a future.
The only thing I have learned in this short life is that whenever someone says 'impossible' it becomes real quickly. The work of someone who says 'this is not to be done' has successfully highlighted itself. Orville Wright, the youngest of two brothers in the Wright Brothers, said in 1: 'People will not be able to fly in the sky within the next five years'. But he himself was able to fly with his older brother Wilbur Wright in the garage of Wilbur's Bike Garage in the sky.
None of us know where to take us in the near future. So it's my job to take the time. I am one of the few people who have dreamed of a new time travel dream in the 21st century.

"Dear science-loving brother and sister, I want to give you a clear idea of ​​the mechanism of our machine. We started this project when there was no one else on my side at 27. I started presenting it to my friends, and slowly we had a huge favor for the hypothesis. We will not talk about the science that is unlike the science of the 21st Manjasya. "

For a while I got lost in my dream time machine. I know no one will blow me away after hearing my discovery mechanism. Not only do I like to think because I think, I also like to think. I dream and show it at the same time.

"We are seeing everything in the past. There is nothing called the present. Reflecting light on the material and creating a tension in the retina through the lens of our eyes. This tension is philosophy.
When will the consequences of the dishonor of the teachers befall this nation? Even if a teacher makes a mistake, it is unfair to shame him. And there I am afraid that when the wrath of God will be revealed for all these dishonesty, beating the teacher, throwing him into the pond, humiliating him, speaking loudly.

The progress of this nation will not be because our youth fled on the opposite roads for fear of saluting the teachers. But teachers don't want money from students, they don't want anything. Go ahead, say hello. Speak up Don't need anything else.
If you can not honor, do not disrespect with any teacher in life. Because every teacher has contributed to our whole life Although a little

Many teachers have made mistakes in class many times Being wrong is a human trait. But I never got up in front of everyone in the class and said, 'Sir, you made a mistake in such a line'. In my opinion the teacher may be ashamed of it or others may make my teachers short on this matter. I did not allow anyone to create an opportunity against the interests of my teachers. Whenever a classmate has been criticized by a teacher, I have come out of it or changed the context in a tactical way. Many of my teachers do not know how many voices I admired in front of others, presenting them with honor. And how many times have I been involved in a debate with some of them on their behalf? And I have no exchange or interest in it. Alhamdulillah has become a favorite of every teacher in every chapter of my life

It is not necessary to be the first boy in the class to become a favorite student of the teachers. I have never been talented. My roll is always in the next room of the decade. The only and only way to win the mind of a teacher is to give them respect and respect from the mind No matter how illiterate he is, he is absurd. It is wrong to have a future in creation.

Apologies to all the teachers, we cannot give you the respect you deserve. Because we couldn't be human yet. If we were really human, I would have put the craftsmen in the head.

Sort:  

Please don't spam tags (such as #steemfest or #travelfeed) with irrelevant content.

But Why?

Because it makes it harder to find relevant content.
Because it's not nice to spam.
Because it's not good for anyone. Including you.
Because it's cool to care for your own environment.