Sort:  

Yea!

Cool you found this post and commented. I was just looking at some of your posts today!

Your doing very well and looking forward to connecting with you and getting to know you better at SteemFest2!

Full Steem Ahead!

Funny story...

I had a run-in with that disrespectful fool you've had a run-in with and it was from that that I found this post, so fortune smiles!

See you at SteemFest! <3

hahahahhahhahaahhahahahahahahahahahahaha

OMG!

That is SOO hilarious! Because I actually found you too by checking out his comments to see if he was actually a total ass hole or just didn't like me....It was obvious he is just a total ass hole and I was going to come to your aid but then saw you handled him so perfectly and did not need any aid at all!

Good on you! Much respect for how you handled that and all. Very classy.

Full Steem Ahead to SteemFest!

Haha! I've just been saying much the same about how you handled him!

He joined last August... the same time as me, so he knows the score by now, and if he doesn't, he's had the time to figure it out.

I think he's certainly missed a golden opportunity and squandered any chance he had of making a good go of this wonderful platform.

See you in Lisboa - I can't wait! ❤️️

What he has been on here for over a year????? That is very hard to believe.

He totally wasted a great opportunity indeed, though with an attitude like that he didn't have any chance of success here anyways.

Keep up the great work, you help hold a prime standard for fellow Steemians!

SteemOn To SteemFest!

Yeah, joined at the same time as me.

I think hindsight is a wonderful and terrible thing, depending on where you're viewing from - if you're looking back from the peak of success, the view is wonderful... if you're looking at the past decisions from the trough of failure and can see exactly where you went wrong, it's not so much fun.

I can only hope he can learn from this and be a big enough character to apologise sincerely, because this community are kind and wise enough to give second chances and embrace those who realise their mistakes - once.

Thank you @quinneaker, I know how fortunate I am to have this gift of storytelling.

SteemOn indeed! See you there!

Well said~
Wisdom~*~