You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recap Of Steemfest With Pat Leach

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

It was great to finally meet you in person @flauwy! I believe both having our Steemit birthdays on the same day is pretty special. I think the date of when we both got accepted is the 4th of June, 2017 and makes it the number 7. I very much enjoyed and appreciated the talk you gave me on camera, it will be posted soon after I've worked on it a bit. I was a bit stunned by your words, as I've been encountering the numbers 1-1-1 for quite some time now. I very much believe it's all about the numbers , but so far, you're the first person I hear talking about it the way you do. It also inspired me to finally publish my thoughts about 9/11. I've been a bit afraid to do it, even here on Steemit, because just not everyone thinks like me. But I am going to now. Thank you for that. Hopefully I will make it to Anarchapulco, need to manifest this desire right NOW.
Either way, I'm sure our paths will cross again.

Sort:  

Wow, these are some powerful words. I am glad to have met you and that we sync with the numbers. Go and speak your truth! I am looking forward to see you in Anarchapulco. Maybe for an Ayahuasca ceremony?

I would love that!