You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest 3: I'll be talking about DSound and also have some surprises! November Europe tour info :)

in #steemfest6 years ago

I guess UK doesn't get a look in hehe :) Have an awesome steem fest and thank you for giving music producers a platform on steemit to share our music. Hope you meet a few producers on your travels and get plenty of selfies!!

Looking forward to the updates as well. Will there be a "highlights video" or something for those who can't make it live?

Sort:  

Yeah... UK will be in a future... ;) Thanks a lot mate!
I'll be with my wife, so she'll record it all and publish on dtube! :)

Hehe awesome man! Please let us know, there's a few of us from ACR and Blocktronika who'd love to shake hands with you I'm sure.
I will keep my eyes peeled for the great PRC (and family) adventure on dtube hehe :)