Sort:  

That's @teodora

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks! Our collaborative efforts worked! Better late than never

Is mine :)

Posted using Partiko Android

@teodora omg! 1. I'm glad we found the owner. 2. I'm sad we found the owner after I took the scarf with me to Bangkok 3. I'm sorry that I didn't get to meet you - I like your taste in scarves, haha. 4. I will have to find a way to get this back to you!!!!!!

If not, please enjoy my beloved scarf from Nepal. Do you use Pratiko chat?

Posted using Partiko Android

You're so sweet. If I'd found it at the bar, I would have left it there with one of the workers so you could go back and get it. But I'm not the one who found it. Just the one who tried to help reunite it with the owner.

Cool, Nepal! I thought it was from Peru based on the alpaca. But it makes sense Nepal would have those, too.

I totally enjoyed it! Before your scarf, I was using my beach sarong to keep my neck warm haha but the scarf was way better. I pretty much wore it for 48 straight hours lol.

Thank you <3

I'll still find a way to get it back to you at some point.

Haven't used partiko chat, but I'm sure I can figure it out

It’s funny how you did manifest a scarf in the end, though 😄 A story for another day!

Posted using Partiko iOS