Steemfest Bountyhunt for photos of Ned's head - 100 SBD reward!!

in #steemfest8 years ago

Hello dear Steemers!

I decided to make a bounty hunt for Ned's head!
That's right! I want Ned's head!

Before anyone jump's to conclusions, this is a photo contest!
The best picture of Ned's head wins! Chosen by me!

50 entries minimum required for this contest to be valid!
The winner will receive a prize of 100 SBD!
The top 2 runner up's will each receive 100 STEEM!
The following 3 will get 50 STEEM each!

That's not all!
I'm throwing in a special bonus of 10 STEEM to everyone who catches Ned's face reaction after reading this post!

The rules are simple,
Shoot a photo of Ned's head! Each user has a 1 photo entry for the main prize, and 1 for the bonus prize!

Enjoy the hunting season in the safari!

Kind regards, OZ :)

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages


Source: @stellabelle



Source: @sirwinchester

I'm not sure entering someone else's pic is quite ethical. Despite naming the source (me).

maybe it was meant to be kind of a vote? however, noted!

Hello @ozmaster!

Ned & Ring.


Please, click to enlarge

Upvoted, Followed, Resteemed! Thank you for your work.

Best regards,
@steemitfaucet

Haha good...

Upvoted

thank you!

Hi @ozmaster


Click to enlarge

Excellent post! THANKS

HAHA!! Ned wallpaper. How adorable.


well this is my own sketch of ned :D good luck :D i hope @ned gets to see this!

eeehhhhhhhaaaaaaa look what i found xP
he looks like a boss! oh wait he is a boss xD

This is by far the "Cutest" pic of ned

Great fun! We submit Ned rocking the custom handpainted Steemit cap we made for him at Steemfest

Ned is gonna keep a bounty on my head for this xD

This work is my friend @addinia the previous post My First Post for Ned Scott and Daniel Larimer, it looks he did not make another post, I send to here, I will attempt to contact him to get backcreate the post.

@everlove and @saramiller can get a good one at steemfest for sure!

I'm so glad to have gotten in on this contest. And to have been a part of this last video project on your post. Great fun was this contest. And so grateful for the rewards. Following you new friend @ozmaster.

Do give credits if you are taking it from someone else

When I heard of this compilation of posts for Ned's head, I did my little faerie sneaking around to capture a few of Ned unexpetedly. At the risk of interrupting his one-on-one time with his Steemians, I snapped a few shots. This one I'll share with you.

What I do not understand.

There are 2 pages
Pages