You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest⁴ updates: New venue for Conference day 1 - Ticket price hike tonight

in #steemfest5 years ago

That’s why you guys ARE so cool for going to places like this, who need cryptocurrency more than anyone right now. Saving businesses from going bankrupt and helping good people is super rewarding!!!

I’m So proud you guys are going to places such as Bangkok in Thailand rather than fancy offices on Wall Street as I know a few Thai people here in London and they are incredible service driven individuals.

They are humble lovely people and bizarrely are very loyal to the King by decorating offices and personal spaces with calendars and pictures of the guy. Seems odd to me seeing as he appoints the prime ministers who I wouldn’t trust with a barge pole, but yet they stand by him, when I think they could choose MUCH better alternatives to live by...Ahem, is this where I rant on about Steem and BTC for hours? 🤔💪🏼💯