Stellabelle's Steemfest2 Entry : Ancient Wisdom's and Natural abundance for us all.

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)


  Transcript – Quantum Monks – Go To Lisbon. 

By Griff.

 Hi @Stellebelle, hey, thank you for this opportunity to come and be present at Steemit at Lisbon in Portugal.

 It’s a great Initiative and I can see that the people in Steemit are creating some amazing initiatives.

 For me personally, I would love to see, really, an appreciation of the Ancient Wisdoms, .. Hence our name,  “Quantum Monks”.

Because with the Ancient Wisdom and with the Modern Technologies we can start to appreciate nature again as you can see around us.

 “Blockchains are Not New”… Blockchains are here and have actually created the cells and DNA in these plants.. you know.. the little animals for thousands of years, (actually millions) and as you can see the diversity and what has grown out of those blockchains has produced an amazing planet that we live upon where there are lots of Unique Experiences. 

So what I really want to see is really us reconnecting with the relationship to Mother Gaia, (Gaia Sophia) , Looking at the Ancient Knowledge, … The Ancient Wisdoms  that bring it through and actually tacking that on to knowledge, because, like what the Mayan Calendar says, we are moving to a Time of Expansion .. a time of Expression of Consciousness.

What we do find is that sometimes there is a sector of the community that is stopping that and just looking at the Technology??? side of it.

 But “NO” … “NI” (Natural Intelligence) is far more important… “NI” and the Relationships.. and I think that’s so  important, the Relationships between Humanity … People .. Community.. and the Steemit Community is something I am really looking forward to being involved with.

 I live in Chiang Mai with some Great Young Nomads here, and these people have got a real Compassion.. they are different to the people of the Past, they just want to Live and Share. 

So Thank you for the opportunity.. love to see you in Chiang Mai, and also love to see you in Lisbon.  

Many thanks to @gooshi at  @gooshiworld for assisting with the video.

Sort:  

What does @quantummonks mean?
Followed you.

Hi Nigel, thanks for the follow. I have met and am friends with some amazing wisdom keepers that have a lot to share. However many of them don't have the skills (as they are quite old) to share their wisdom. From mayan elders to Buddhist Lama's. Many speak of the quantum world that surrounds us, ie we can create with who we are Being, and our thoughts.. This is what I will be sharing.. ancient wisdom relevant to modern times..

You're welcome, @quantummonks

I have met and am friends with some amazing wisdom keepers that have a lot to share.

What do you think about the wisdom in Proverbs?

Thank you for your entry!

very good insights in this video.

Thank you Stellabella, yes, there is a huge community of wisdom holders in every community, just dying to share with the young wisdom showers, such as you and the new frequency people coming through. To travel and connect with them, for the young is very important, before they pass on. The frequencies from the Heart are 5000x stronger than the frequencies from the Head. I have a whole simple presentation on how to do this.. [url=https://pixxxels.org/image/qw611oz9r/][img][/img][/url]

Hi Stellabella, thanks for the upvote and reply, my apologies for the time taken to respond, still finding my way around. I just posted my first proper blog, thanks for your inspiration..))

Hi Man... can I found you on Discord for something about this contest? I want to ask some thing to you that I have seen strange in here... Thanks!

Hi Leotrap, sure, I am still learning about using Discord. I think you can contact me on Discord at either @quantummonks or @griff

Thanks for the comment bukkots.