You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest² Updates - New Names Announced - Venue Spotlight: Snookerclub Lisboa

in #steemfest7 years ago

Yes!

SteemFest2 just keeps getting better and better!

If it wasn't already obvious from the epic results of SteemFest1 that SteemFest2 is going to be awesome here is more proof!

There is a really great buzz and more people are already going than last year!

I just made my "Official Announcement: I am Speaking At The Most Awesome Fest In The World! SteemFest2" post and I am honored to be a part of this cutting edge community and this Fantastic Fest of which will help represent the epic ness that is Steemit!

I am very excited to meet everyone who is going to be there and am sure the whole of Steemit will be a much more awesome place after we all connect and collaborate!

Full Steem Ahead to SteemFest2!

Sort:  

I'm so glad to know that you're on the program @quinneaker!

Me to!
I ah honored and excited!

I am going to bring everything I got to help amplify the awesomeness of this even for everyone involved and to also make sure the world sees just how EPIC Steemit Is!

Really appreciate your support Dawg!

What we know for sure:

  1. Attendance is gonna be more than last year

  2. Coverage from wider media is gonna be more than last year

  3. It's gonna be creamy and delicious

  4. You're gonna rock

hahahaha well said well said!

also follow me and upvote me as

@quinneaker can little children comment here?

what do you mean?

@quinneaker i love small town lisbon
beautiful and amazing

I am excited to explore its beauty and potential!

great that you'll be there. Looking forward to meeting you!

Yes!
ITs going to be a creamy and delicious good time!

Great to know you will be there and look forward to meeting you!

SteemOn!

yes, have my mind set to go. A few obstacles to tackle still but I'm remaining positive so trying to visualize me there already lol.

Where there is a will, there is a way!

This is gonna be EPIC!!
Looks like there is already some juicy controversy and ruffled feathers - and not about you this time, Quinn! 😂
Can't wait to see how everyone will shine their true values and what excellence we'll create!

Creamy and Delicious Epicness!

Seeing lots of promise though not sure what controversy you are speaking of?

SteemON!

Lots of promise for sure! I still hope there's going to be wrestling...

The controversy I refer to is the "WTF" on this thread in regards to @jexblackmore repping the satanic temple. #dualitydrama

Ok will check it out.....

Yes you know I am always up for wrestling but very few others are, especially against me ;-)>

also follow me and upvote me as