Sort:  

@everlove, I can only agree with you, crazy miracles do happen, that's why I believe anything can happen at any moment. It kind of convinces me to never take anything whatsoever for granted...

This said, as it stands so far. I don't have enough money to afford a plane ticket, even if I won the ticket to partake to the events themselves. I do more than wish to help put sound and a slideshow together for the Collaborative Art Journey and would be more than glad to share this journey with you. On one level, I can prepare at least one, if not more... Working with you on such a project would be an honour and I strongly believe a major blast only equalled to the one of giving exposure of other Steemian Artists to the rest of the SteemFest Crew and, especially, the world. I strongly believe we could make them shine!

If the opportunity rises, so be it, we are going to be an amazing team together. If not, we are still working toward the benefit of it all and, if it is ripe for the universe, it shall come to fruition.

Thank you so very much for reaching out my way with such kindness, with an open heart as wide as your mind... We are blessed! Much gratitude and light abounds your way from my heart too. Thrive on, Steem on and namaste :)

Let's hold space for the newness of opportunity. Never taking anything for granted or limited ourselves by what presently is are very wise moves @eric-boucher.

I will contact you on Steemit Chat and see if your skills will benefit these artists. I so thank you for your optimistic and open perspective, willingness to step in and be of service, and for the blessings. Thrive On Indeed!!!

I did not find you on SteemitChat. Is there another way to contact you?

Well, maybe you can just send it to:
Eric Boucher
24 Riley Pl.
Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada V9T 5B9

Is it an option? Namaste :)

I would need to have a bit of a discussion with you to tell you what it is I need, and the files I have are digital so no need to mail. Perhaps an email?

I just sent my photograph application for the SteemArts Fest! Joy... Namaste :)

Sweet deal @eric-boucher!!! Then one way or the other, I may see you there!

as I can't seem to have access to the so-called steemitchat.com, maybe you can email me at [email protected]. If it is too small an option, we could jump onto protonmail.com instead? I' not sure I follow you right here, but I'm openly ready to hear. LOL! :) The pleasures of communication!?. Talk to you soon, namaste :)

Well I see you made it to SteemitChat after all!!! It's super convenient and will give me a way to tell you what I have in mind. Perhaps you can either steer me in the right direction, or work your magic on helping me make this happen. Blessings to you @eric-boucher.

In terms of composition, I think of it as a story. so, here in the case of someone giving you music ahead of time, to fit the photographs to, I'd listen to the music very first thing and feel what the story of the music does to me. Then, from there, I'd decide what the story line is and slowly apply images to depict this story...

I hope this gives you some idea and maybe even some pointers as to how to make it happen. May the force stay with you and us all! Namaste :)