You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest Ticket Contest - Why should you go?

in #steemfest • 6 years ago (edited)

You are most welcome and I'm glad this made your day @nomadicsoul. I am keeping my fingers crossed 🤞 for you and even if you are not the lucky one to be picked it is great that I can brighten someones day. It is grey and cold in the part of the world where I'm from but the day has been lifted by doing something nice for someone on the quest to SF3 😉 Also, I got to sharpen up my gif making skillz!

I'm glad you won the ticket from the other contest! And that you didn't have to resort to any dodgy websites

Ha ha, yeah the crypto-verse is full of these insane 'money for nothing' type deals trying to entice you in, lol the only place to really win is in the market in bull season... and even then 'right time, right coin, right place.