You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest² - Day 1

in #steemfest7 years ago

Started my day with a quick stop at steemit chat to check my steemwatch messages and see whats new. Led me here first to leave me puzzled for a moment, as I had no idea a new logo was in the making. I too was shocked and asked myself why not leave good enough alone? I really liked the blue...

Ok, after reading the post about the logo (thank you for the link) it made sense.. somehow. Like you say, we'll get used to it. And your pen pointed into a green future anyways.

Like your power station ;-)

Sort:  

Yes, steemit logo has the same shade of green as this ugly pen. Seems to be one of the favourite colors of ned.

I do not know who made this decission regarding the colir choice. It's hardly readable at least and makes me dizzy. I believe they just want to see how well the money incentive works on the website, as they do everything they can to stop people using Steemit but they keep coming! We will not give up! You hear us @Ned !!! lol