Sort:  

As of now for us it will partly depend on the costs but I want to go to the one next year. I am slowly growing so hopefully but this time next year I am a lot bigger and the costs won't stand in the way so much.

Well, it looks like your account is growing faster than my did to begin with so my guess is that won't be an issue!

I hope it isn't and people keep telling me that I am growing fast. They ask me how I do it and I have no clue. But I don't think I am that big yet but I am having fun and love hanging out here, interacting with others and exploring the content. Lot of crap out there but then you wade through it and find the gems

@tecnosgirl you right. Hahaha. I may be will start the journey
from Jakarta to having fun in Lisbon, I still ask tanya
is there a coffee there?
because my coffee lovers.