You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest² Updates - New Names Announced - Announcing Pop Up exposition: Art At SteemFest

in #steemfest • 7 years ago (edited)

I wonder how many millions of tourists were photographed in this chair? 😃Next to the famous Portuguese poet Fernando Pessoa. You will walk along Lisbon, you will not pass by. This is the area of ​​Shiado and the famous café "A Brasileira", where you can have a snack and drink luxurious Portuguese coffee ..., say hello to Fernando!

Sort:  

You know.. the tricky thing... I have passed this place... like ... 100 times... never took a photo, never sat on the chair, never shook his hand! But at Portuguese school, I had to read all the "required" books, and remember him several times over the years.

Interesting... life!

It's not Shiado, it's Chiado.

That's the name of the Hostel, not the name of the place. Believe me, I'm Portuguese ;)

Source

big respect for Portuguese , thanks for the info @pipokinha
hope one day i ll be there too ; nice place

Very nice info thanks very inspirational.I will follow you.