You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation - Why It’s Important | SteemFest Presentation

in #steemfest5 years ago

It was great to catch your presentation via the live feed the other day. Inflate yours was the only one that I was lucky enough to see just because the timing was right. Totally agree about being a storefront for the rest of the internet lol. I am a big believer in curation and although natural medicine is nowhere near as big as you guys karma I do believe we are providing a community that helps with retention rates and how people feel about the platform. At first I thought people were saying the community is great as a kind of quotable and popular meme comma but I have found time and time again that this is not the case and people are genuinely happy to feel valued and supported in the communities that we share here. Thank you for sharing this. Xx

Posted using Partiko Android