You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [save the date] SteemFest³ - Kraków, Poland: 7/8/9/10/11 November (+ Hotel Packages now available)

in #steemfest6 years ago

what is ur international airport ms mckersie?
and.... why bet when we have Skyscanner?

a reasonable flight is total trip time 13hrs and 40 mins and will set you back 634 € (or Cad 978) and the cheapest is 620 € but has about 2 hours extra on the way to Krakow.

from vancouver your flight would be most probs change over in Toronto with a direct flight from there.

see below my search results.

i understand this is about double the flight time and price to get to EU. but that will all be easily compensated with a way cheaper hotel (u easily save 50% or more vs Americas) and ticketprice to the event which will be undoubtly about 30% of what it would have costed when having the event in the americas.

please check skyscanner.com and also flights.google.com - if u have time and are in a wander mood be sure to add destination airports such as Katowice and Warszaw.

ping me on steem.chat - i am a hobby travel / flight / trip planner and hacking that is what I like to do!

8388D48F-4A38-4C8B-80B1-4614288A1BF7.png

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the information @roelandp ! You are awesome! its just to long for me on a plane with lower back issues, and will be way to expensive for me this year, I would need most likely 2,500.00 dollars at least to cover everything, so I will try to start saving now haha, for maybe next years Event.
One of these years I will make it to Steemfest Lol! Have a great time my friend! And everyone else!✈✈✈✈