You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM FEST WARM-UP BOBA PARTY

in #steemfest5 years ago

Wooow a Bobba milktea party 😍😍
I would love to join but sadly I'm not going to the steemfest.
@louis88 if you have time you should try this if you haven't tried before its my favourite drink in asia but sadly in switzerland we haven't many bobba shops.
Would be also a very good business oppurtunity in Switzerland 😜👍

Sort:  

My friend in the Netherlands said the same thing, they don't have many there.. Maybe it's a european thing?? I wonder why??! :D

Well in Switzerland and I see also other European countries the time runs slower and need some more time to reallize how amazing bobba milk tea is ;-P

But I'm optimistic that the time of the bobba milk tea will come also to all european countries xD

LOL at

European countries the time runs slower

Let me find a way to make it happen there sooner O.o