One More time for @everlove! Upvote and Send Her to SteemFest!

in #steemfest8 years ago (edited)

It has been a beautiful thing to see the community come together to make @everlove's SteemFest dreams become a reality. If you don't already know @everlove is not just a dreamer but also a doer. She volunteers @gardenofeden full time. She has been raising funds through collaborative art posts and it seems clear that the community wants to see her at SteemFest! All liquid rewards for this post will go to @everlove.

Her latest collaborative post idea was to use Neds head as the inspiration for some art! - https://steemit.com/art/@everlove/this-is-ned-s-head-collaborate-with-other-artists-illustrators-animators-musicians-and-videographers

The last collaborative art that I saw for this experiment was from @lloyddavis. His post is just another example of how awesome this community and this platform are. Please check out his little diddy because I think it is perfect example of what I am saying about this community!

Please upvote for @everlove

Here is your chance to help make dreams come true. Please upvote and resteem to help make this dream come true!

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words and support :)

This was super fantabulous! Oh my, am I EVERgrateful!!

It is a fun ditty, isn't it?
Come play with us @steemfestdreams! Got animation skill to add to lloyd's video? How about a little harmony or backup soundtrack? It's a call to bring the talent of all our creators together. Let's build on it :)

It is! Thats a great idea. I wish had more creative skill in those areas!

Oh my. Can you even imagine what we could do as a community if this is an example of the gifts we can bring to the table to share. Magic can really happen here. Thank you all for your participation and for the love and support.

There is merit to a gift economy. You are living proof! And it's after midnight here so HAPPY BIRTHDAY @everlove! I put a little sumthin'-sumthin' in your wallet.

AHHHHHHH!! Thank you. It's after midnight here too, I see. Grateful for your incredible support.

Oh my. Can you even imagine what we could do as a community if this is an example of the gifts we can bring to the table to share. Magic can really happen here. Thank you all for your participation and for the love and support.

Wasn't this AMAZING!!!! Oh my!! All those fantastic flowing words.

I'm so in awe of this community, doing so much to support my journey to SteemFest and building such a connected community at the same time. This is a gift that will keep on giving. Let it be known that I will pass the blessing on.

I am super duper excited about going to meet all my new friends and share the awesome life that is at the @gardenofeden with my family/co-inhabitants @quinneaker and @saramiller. I'm going to bring my henna, give some hand and foot and massages, and likely make some sound.

We're leaving tomorrow--on my birthday--so I'm in blessed receipt of these gifts. Oh my, what a birthday!! I thank all of you!!!