Win a Free Ticket to SteemFest in Krakow Poland! (And Possibly an All Expense Paid Trip depending on Support for these Posts)

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

steemfest3_dreams.jpg

That's right! SteemFest Dreams is back again this year, giving away at least one free ticket to the Steemian that wins the writing contest! We will begin accepting entries starting TODAY!

Save the Date!

The official SteemFest announcement has been made by our amazing party host @roelandp! Please refer to the official @steemfest account and his post:

https://steemit.com/steemfest/@roelandp/save-the-date-steemfest-krakow-poland-7-8-9-10-11-november-hotel-packages-now-available

Possibility for All Expense Paid Trip!

We have started powering down the @steemfestdreams account to make sure we are able to pay for the ticket well before SteemFest. Depending on support, we will also be paying travel expenses, up to and including your plane ticket! All liquid rewards from these posts will be used to fund these expenses for the winner! The more eyes and whale support we could get for this the better so upvote and resteem in case YOU are the contest winner!

Wish You Could Make it to SteemFest 3?

You could! To enter, use the steemfestdreams tag and link to this post in your post. The post should be about why you want to go to SteemFest and how winning a free SteemFest ticket and/or travel expenses could help your SteemFest dream come true! Put a link to your post as a reply to this post to make sure I see it.

The winning entry will be decided by 3 judges, @aggroed, @dynamicgreentk, and @richardcrill.

Please Upvote and/or Resteem for Visibility!

Visit the steemfest-dreams-chat in the Freedom Tribe Discord if you have questions or comments about the contest! Thank you for dreaming the dream!

freedom_tribe_divider.gif

left.gif@richardcrill.gif
Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Good idea, there are those who cant get there and this is a chance

Steem fest!!! @richardcrill what time is the Dodge Mahall picking me up? :)

lol, I wish we were shipping @thedodgemahal over there. Maybe next year!

Hey there @steemfestdreams, hope I'm not too late for this great opportunity!

Here's my entry post: https://steemit.com/steemfestdreams/@aaronleang/the-steemfest-dream-is-real-here-s-my-entry

Good luck to everyone who participates and myself too! See ya'll in Steemfest 3 🙌🏻

Thank you for your entry @aaronleang!

Here's my entry https://steemit.com/teammalaysia/@elizacheng/whathappenedwhatishappeningwhatwillhappen-5mfud3gcdb

All the best to me and all other participants!!! See you at Krakow!

This is aweeeesome! I sure will join in. Not sure if there's no deadline mentioned in the post or I missed it somehow. ❤

Accepting entries until further notice!

Thanks for answering! :) ❤️

Awesome contest
Should the links to the writing be droppped at the comment box of this post?

Thank you. Yes, that would be a good idea to make sure I see it. Added

Thank you. Yes, that would
Be a good idea to
Make sure I see it.

                 - steemfestdreams


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

@steemfestdreams!! Once again supporting the beauty and connection of this community in very valuable ways. Every year you help to change the lives of people by providing opportunity to be a part of an incredible, epic event. I can't imagine missing Steemfest and I hope others are inspired to make a point of getting there too. Thanks for holding space @richardcrill. Poland or bust!!! I'll be writing my entry for this super deal!!!! <3

Thank you for the kind words @everlove!

Thanks for giving me something to appreciate @steemfestdreams!

Shared and voted I hope many people can join this initiative, greetings and good luck to all

Great initiative, re-steemed, congratulations to whoever wins this awesome prize.

Your balance is below $0.028. @dustsweeper is now disabled for your account until you transfer new funds. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Amazing contest once again, this is gonna be epic!

I hope more people go this year.

How many people are you looking to bring tk steemfest3?

As many as possible! But all we know for sure we will have the funds for at this point is buying a ticket for one person.

awesome!!!!!!!! hey sis @evlachsblog... you interested? Poland it is... :)

Haha!!! I am interested, but I can't afford to do any trip this year. LOL!!!

Poland is a gud place

I just wrote my entry... For the fest.

It #steemfest and it my #steemfestdream

https://steemit.com/steemfest/@joshuaky/do-dreams-to-come-through-steemfest

Read it by clicking here

Oh! I almost didn't see this because you missed the s on steemfestdreams so I didn't get a ginabot notification. Got it now though. Thank you for your entry!

Hey guys thanks you for this awesome opportunity !
Here is my entry :
https://steemit.com/steemfestdreams/@romafedorov/podd06s8

Cheers,
Roma.

Thank you for your entry @romafedorov!

Wow, this is such an incredible opportunity that you are offering to Steemians!

Here is my entry. Thanks for checking out. <3

https://steemit.com/dlive/@coruscate/1f5da600-9c0c-11e8-9e1e-0242ac110003

Thank you for your entry @coruscate!

THIS is community! Love that you guys are at it again to get people who otherwise would be unable to attend an opportunity to come and share the STEEM love!

Wish I could play, but work responsibilities will have me traveling, just not to Krakow. Bummer! But happy to resteem and spread the word about this opportunity for some lucky Steemian to come join the fun!

Oh my dear god, this could literally change my life, I'll give my soul to write a great text.

Thank you for this initiative!

Haha, love the passion!

This is my second most important text of all time, the first one being my graduation thesis hahaha

@steemfestdreams Thanks for sharing this post. Poland is one of the great places I wish to visit. Hope to be the lucky one! ❤

PS shared and upvoted! 👌

Thank you for this opportunity!

Thank you for being a judge @dynamicgreentk!

Finally finished my entry. I hope I'm in time @steemfestdreams? I wish everyone the best of luck 🙂

https://steemit.com/dsound/@raj808/20180807t190934785z-dreaming-of-steemfest-steemfestdreams-competition-entry

Thank you for your entry @raj808!

I we'll all make it to Krakow, I'll very much like to meet you in person.

I resteemed this article. I want Japanese people to know this information.

Thank you @yasu24! We want Japanese people to know about it, too!

And here it is my dear friends. My entry for your splendid community contest.

Already Upvoted and Resteemed your post for greater Visibility!

Cheers!! :)

Thank you for your entry @por500bolos!

My pleasure mate. I hope that at least you have some fun for a while reading it.

Cheers!! :)

Re-steemed this for you, hope it helps you reach the dream!!!
-exp

How to get this

Enter the contest

Well thats interesting.
Two birds with one stone? :D
#dont throw stones at birds

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner1.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

You got a 72.23% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @richardcrill!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank u for this news

You're welcome!

Good luck

Congratulations @steemfestdreams!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 10 with $ 204,44

I already reesteem so people can join too :)!

Thank you @princesmae!

Your welcome I hope you can reesteem my story to about my condition .Thank you!

just pick me as the winner already. lol

lol, just enter already!

Congratulations @steemfestdreams! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Poland? The greatest statue the inhabits of your planet have ever crafted is in Poland.

Hi @steemfestdreams This is just to let you know that...

You got SNEKKED!
Because we love your post!!

You Got Snekked is a curation project!
We aim to find good content, share a happy moment, & some visibility. Your post got our upvote, and we will feature your post and possibly an image from it in our 21st curation compilation if you don't mind! If you don't want to be featured, please let us know!

You can find us on Discord -:

https://discord.gg/VWJxTEz

Cool, sounds great. I will enter here in the next few hours. Thank you for this opportunity of a lifetime :)

Please send @mrprofessor, please please please.

aww wow this is amazing and really showcases the generosity of this community! I'll start working on my entry! <3

Sure - Resteem. What will be the price this time? 334$?

Posted using Partiko Android

This real generous of you guys! Already excited to come to steemfest3, but free ticket would make it perfect! Will drop my entry soon enough.

Artakush brainstorms in the bush...

There are 2 pages
Pages