Sort:  

.... He said to the Molecular biologist, who's been working in a lab for a while, and recently became part of "utopian" which is a project on steem that does try to keep the blockchain alive and supports a lot of people.
Geez, you're delusional.

So classy . . . More amphetamine-fueled narcissistic delusional hate-filled ranting.

Your posts aren't being flagged by Suesa. They don't appear by default because you're such a terrible person, your reputation has been destroyed to the negative realm. Please go back to your two other alternate accounts, this one is dead and if you conduct yourself as you do on this account, they will end up the same way. Good luck, and change the way you conduct yourself.

There we go.

  1. This kind of comment ist exactly the reason why I want you to leave me alone.
  2. You apparently confused sp/steempower with reputation. My sp is about 14k, while my reputation is currently at 71.
  3. I never followed you, the people I follow are very selected.
  4. Do you even know #2 of what I am here?
  5. I didn't flag your previous comment. O.o
  6. Yep, quality declined a bit because I'm working the whole day. The current steem price isn't exactly enough to live.
  7. I won't reply to you after this. I'm a bit tired of being needlessly insulted by you one moment, praised the next, and then insulted again. You're unstable. I don't really care. Do what you want with your life and on steem, but leave me alone.