You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest 4 - Event Day 3 picture update

Hi bro, how are you doing? Very awesome work. I think photography is a gift. I have never taken a pretty photo ever neither have I appear okay in any pictures I have taken, except the one i found that you took of me. Were you able to catch some pictures of me. I have only seen one. I wish I had a few more. Perhaps I missed out on a google drive link. On day three, I spoke on stage as well. Still searching though

Sort:  

Hi.. Thank you.. Photography is fun.. Just need to stop being shy and you can get amazing pictures too..

Regarding your pictures, I have uploaded almost all the pictures in the drives for the time being.. Will need to check if I have some more pictures of you and get back.. May take a while as I'm a bit stuck with work too.. Sorry