You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest 3: I'll be talking about DSound and also have some surprises! November Europe tour info :)

in #steemfest6 years ago

Wishing you the best on the trip, Pedro. I love, love, love what you're doing with DSound.

Also, I need some help with it. My audio posts are not playing and I don't know why. I've tried and tried to get through on Discord and can't get access. What is the best way to get through to someone who could help me? Thanx for your assistance and keep up the good work. You've got a great platform and I love it!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot buddy! :) The best is to wait for the new release, which will come with a lot of improvements and help pages to make it easier to get some help on Discord...

When do you expect the new release? I, and my fellow DSounders, eagerly look forward to it.