You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest² Updates - Final Round Of New Names Announced - Revealing 'a Night of Steem' Program - Tips for the DIY CityTrip Weekender

in #steemfest7 years ago

I am sure you will all have a lot fun along with learning and relationship building - perfectly managed by @roelandp - Dutch people are simply more skilled than others I saw last week in Amsterdam again.

The #DanceWeekend crew might do a break next week or a special for Steemfest - we will see, glad to see we got some real professional EDM / Techno producers having joined Steemit in the German community - so if Electronic Dance is required, we have it.

Enjoy Portugal, sure it will be a success, great lineup there, some I had the honour of meeting already. Drinking some #Steembeer on your behalf from home lol

Sort:  

Nice pic!

Yeah I know, thanks @quinneaker

hahahahaha right on brother!

Hope we meet once

I am sure we will meet latest once at SteemFest!