You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemfest Poker Night: I Had 'The Nuts'!

in #steemfest7 years ago

Haha - you are rocking this community lovely @surfermarly - I still have not seen any video stream even I am back to internet, now suffering from the flu..... we need to chat soon again, curious to hear more details. Transferred the charity stuff yesterday to the other account. Take care, safe travels!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your donation!!!
You will be mentioned in my next @dreamsoftheocean post - no doubt about that :-)

I watched the video of my own presentation on Saturday morning at the hotel and it was quite weird to see myself on that stage, haha.

Always welcome - i will return probably when finished the charity circle :-). I still did not watch any video, will do so I hope during the week.