Sort:  

haha. oppa wont come. I'll go with my colleagues next week. supposed to stay in 80 Surawongse Road, Bang Rak.

Ask local foodie like you will be much better than searching on the internet. lol.

Lol I just know where I eat, not the whole Bangkok really. I will look it up for you and oh noooooo , no oppa!

Posted using Partiko Android

Just tell me where you eat then. haha. Thanks a lot in advance. :D
Oppa now is super busy with his business. Hard to see him :)))

Hang!!! What day are you coming again? I think I'm gonna miss you! I suddenly just booked a ticket to the US! I couldn't control myself but here's the one quite close to you : https://goo.gl/maps/h7B7QN9KCPfioAJP6

Awn. thank you a lot for recommendation. we will have a lot of chances to meet later. enjoy your trip, Mo.

Thanks Hang! You do the same! <3