You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a Free Trip to Lisbon, Portugal to Attend SteemFest II

in #steemfest7 years ago

I rarely win stuff, i have gone through life competing and always ending up second or third or not anywhere onbthe top list. I really never knew what made others special and not me because i worked twice as hard as everyone else. I have written on two occasions how i wish i could represent my country on steemfest this year and I've seen several All paid trip competitions but because of my failure when it comes to luck i never tried.

I would really love to win and have the pleasure of joining steemfest this year and if I'm not lucky i will try raise some money to come.

If I'm lucky.

Sort:  

the under dog and mighty mouse and the Cubs coming back for revenge