You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest² - Day 5

Wow. @twinner, @kevinwong, and @lukestokes at the same table. The look on Lukes face says 1,000 words! All three of you whales are mentioned on my recently posted "world travel pro makes it to 500 followers" post I just did. It's just an overview of my 5 months here on steemit as minnow starting from scratch with a nice shout of appreciation to those who've helped make my blog worth doing. That includes the three of you guys.....all having breakfast together. What a trip! Great photos of the city and depiction of how the week has gone. Thanks for sharing and keeping us posted. Have a safe trip back home. -Dan

Sort:  

Luke just joined after his breakfast and had no chair, that‘s why the scenery is looking a little bit strange.

I see. I'd say quite and intense look on his face. Can only imagine what you guys were talking about. :)