You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ArtAtSteemfest2 - Collaborative Art Journey Video - This is the one you've been waiting for!

Please have them remove the steemfest tag. In the beginning I wrote to each person, but there are 40+ authors using the tag for unrelated material, I gave up writing to them all. Please find me in chat if you would like to discuss further.

Sort:  

Oh ... mis-tagged! - thank you for your time - i will get them to remedy this :D

keep well

Hello again, the mis-tagging has been corrected now, could i ask you to un-flag the post? This would be really appreciated... i have explained the importance of correct tagging in future to my friend also :D

have a great day

https://steemit.com/travel/@gibsonbencomo/terrenal-paradise-river-of-the-five-colors-glass-spout

yes, and change to an upvote, since its a nice post

Thank you so much inquiring times - it's been a real pleasure :D

keep well

I try to message you on discord. <3