You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ArtAtSteemfest2 - Collaborative Art Journey Video - This is the one you've been waiting for!

Wow so awesome to see all of these together! Thank you Everlove for hosting my favourite art project on Steemit and thanks to @kimberleighfl for putting this all together! Hopefully now that Steemfest is over we will have another collaboration soon?

Sort:  

yay----so glad to see you here @juliakponsford!!! it is really fun to see what we have accomplished together. Super grateful you've been a part of that.

We are still traveling in Europe, so we are still in the active, on the road vibe!! I've collected a few images along the way for our new challenges. Excited to share them with you. We shall see what kind of an internet reality I have and start another opportunity soooooon!!!!! <3

Excellent I can't wait, enjoy the rest of your trip!

Doing that already!!! Hugs to you @juliakponsford.

I'm glad you like it! :-)