You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing SteemFilm - A Production House for Film on The Steem Blockchain

in #steemfilm7 years ago

I am looking for someone who can write my life story and added imaginations into a screenplay without it costing me a sent. It is a story of being abducted by satanic film makers and giving birth to a nephilim. So I can make a suggestion. I can write a event outline for steemit and then if you selects it, we write a competition for a screenplaywriter. Not all things I will write is true story. I added a few illusions due to the narcotics that the satanists put me on. So my life story or souls story is actually one hell of a ride. I mean sex with angels, common. But hell did that to me. It is also a story of how God transformed me from marterdom to being a benifitworker to society. So there is victory after the fall.

Sort:  

I'd love to know how these people disclosed to you that they were Satanists

They invited me to a barbeque. There they grabbed me arouind my mouth from the back and screamed kill the sacrifice. So I concluded that they are satanic.