How to grow on steemit using steemfollwer platform

in #steemfollower6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-06-22 SteemFollower - Manual Curation Platform for Steem Community(4).png

This is my first post about steemfollwer
Not until day before yesterday when I was searching on internet having seen people complaining that know body is upvorting their post on steem and I know how hard it is on steemit this day so I went in search, I saw steemfollower platform I tried it text it and I saw how it works, believe me when I say it really work. In my own way when I read the article on the site I saw that the site is trying to say peer to peer of we moving forward on steemit.

                                 How you can make it work

Once you login with your steem account to the site.
The main website look like this:
Screenshot_2018-06-22 SteemFollower - Manual Curation Platform for Steem Community.png

the platform require you to upvote at list five (5) post daily while doing so your post too will be upvoted by anyone on the platform. I know the site is trying to improve minnows on steemit, so you will be thinking the site is meant for only minnows on steemit but that is wrong because whales are there to have their post upvoted. So once you upvote people, yours too will be upvoted
SteemFollower (an upvote excange where you can get upvotes back with worth up to 5x the worth of the upvotes you give),
little step by step instruction to see it worked for you:

  1. goto https://old.steemfollower.com/?r=16913
    Screenshot_2018-06-22 SteemFollower - Manual Curation Platform for Steem Community(5).png

  2. click 'Login' the platform will ask you to use steemconnect to login
    Screenshot_2018-06-22 SteemConnect.png

  3. click 'continue'

  4. Enter your steemit username and and login key
    Screenshot_2018-06-22 SteemConnect(1).png

  5. click on sign in

  6. click on your 'username' it will bring drop down 'profile' 'steemit profile' and 'logout'
    Screenshot_2018-06-22 SteemFollower - Manual Curation Platform for Steem Community(6).png

  7. once you click on your 'profile' it will take you to where you can always see your daily activities on the platform, it look like this.
    Screenshot_2018-06-22 SteemFollower - Manual Curation Platform for Steem Community(7).png

  8. where you can fine post to upvote is in 'service' area. once you click it, it will bring drop down 'manual curation'
    Screenshot_2018-06-22 SteemFollower - Manual Curation Platform for Steem Community(2).png

  9. 'manual curation' which will show you 'new post' 'top users' old users' and 'top inviters
    Screenshot_2018-06-22 SteemFollower - Manual Curation Platform for Steem Community(1).png

  10. here you see all your account details about your steemfollower currency, both your steemfollower referral link.
    Screenshot_2018-06-22 SteemFollower - Manual Curation Platform for Steem Community(3).png
    Thats all, now you can click on 'Upvote Excange' and start voting.
    If there is nothing you like, you can click on 'Refresh List' to get another 15 posts that you can upvote.
    Please vote only on posts that you like. I suggest to leave the percentage at default.

there are pretty much thing to learn on steemfollower platform to gain more rewards.
thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://old.steemfollower.com/top.php