Steemfollower is Offline.

Hello, Steemfollower users.

65897671-Offline-text-rubber-seal-stamp-watermark-Tag-inside-rounded-rectangular-shape-with-grunge-design-and-Stock-Photo.jpg

I'm sorry, But I have to Close Steemfollower for a while.
Steemd node is offline and we can't connect to steem blockchain.
it is not in my control.
I will try to fix some of problems. Sorry.

It will take a few hours or maybe a few days.
Thanks for your suggestions:)

image source: 123rf.com

Regards,
2017-09-27

Sort:  

I was just starting to get the hang of this thing too, drats.

So what happens to my points I bought on the market will they still be there when it is up and running again?

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.41$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

that sucks, but he, keep up the good work!

Hope it will get back soon :(

I Hope It Gets Back Up Soon.

I second that, but till then we can all communicate on discord.

Discord is actually how I originally found out about this issue. And how I'll probably find out about it's resolution.

ok, Waiting for updates

I love steemfollower, Excellent Bot

Thanks for the heads up doe, will wait patiently and hopefully you will manage to fix it in the upcoming days, good luck and have a nice day :D

im hope it will be up again sooner .. I loved this bot.

It is the best app for steemit so far for me! Hope it gets back up soon!

thanks for the heads-up @steemfollower @mahdiyari i thought you were using your own node however, no?

I am about to start using steemfollower.
Will be waiting till it comes back.
Thanks

I'm having steemfollower withdrawal - hope it gets up and running soon I feel like I've lost my best friend steemfollower :(

My steemfollower is still working! Why?? Is it baack?

You have been featured:

I just signed up I dont get how it works at all seems confusing and hard to understand no tutorials when you sign in or anything how does this work and is it still working?

Just joined. Hope you get it back up and running soon :)

Been using SteemFollower for a while now and was really enjoying it, but I've noticed the upvote exchange has changed a bit, most notably this part:

"You must upvote at lest 5 post/day."

What happens if we don't upvote 5 posts a day? This new change seems really detrimental to the platform, why not just let people vote as they please? I understand a daily voting cap, but a daily voting minimum is a bit ridiculous.

Giving you a resteem..

download (1).png

@steemfollower

SOMEBODY TELL ME WHAT HAPPEND?

@steemfollower
please take a look at your wallet i have a problem i sent 8.9 SBD and did not receive from market my points
Please help

Any idea when you will be back up and running?

what happened to steem follower sites. its suspended