Day 6 of testing out steemfollower

in #steemfollower6 years ago

One of my goals with these daily summaries was to learn about steemfollower along the way and document my findings. I had it in the back of my mind that I would eventually create one really nice summary post of all the helpful information I learned about steemfollower. However, now that there is a new version of steemfollower planned, I'm thinking I'll stop with the daily summaries for now as it would make more sense to invest the time to write daily summaries when the new version is launched. The new system should be interesting to explore, and it will serve as motivation to help me write about my experience with the new system. I do plan to continue using steemfollower even in its current form, but I plan to be a more casual user without forcing myself to cast 5 votes in each day and without trying to understand every aspect of the service.

You can view previous day summaries: 1, 2, 3, 4, and 5.

You can sign up for steemfollower through my referral link: https://steemfollower.com/?r=9230

I'm looking forward to exploring the new steemfollower system when it is ready.

Sort:  

Am on steemfollower bt dnt knw hw to login to the market... Any help

I think they temporarily disabled the market as I have been seeing a "check back 24 hours later" type message; however, it looks like they just updated the message to say check back in "check back 12 hours later" so it may start working again soon.

Yes I saw there was a newer version coming out. I wonder what will carry over from this platform. Interesting, pertinent info once again @twodollars UPVOTE.

i did sign up to steemfollowers and bought some points, i write decent post but i havent had any upvotes from there, i really dont know if its worth it.

I just tried searching for your username on steemfollower and it said you had zero points. I think they are working on resolving some issues with the market and maybe that has something to do with why you haven't received any upvotes yet. I think I found your post that you were talking about where you summarized five of your top posts. I plan to read your earlier post about on the SBD in the near future.

any positive information on steemfollower would be appreciated thanks

I signed up i think but page stopped loading, i gave up, steem engine!!!

Going to try it out, sounds interesting! Still trying to learn tips and tricks regarding steemit.