You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem forest giveaway: Week 12

in #steemforest6 years ago

Here is my entry, I had it ready and between just when the contest closed for a few days, I did it again here my contribution I am happy to have them back

I forgot to mention that they are decorative plants to give a more pleasant appearance to the school

Sort:  

Hello @andrina how are you? I have not forgotten you, not at all. I have been baking so much bread and busy. Could you give me the location of the plant. I must include in the google map (new rule).

It also looks like you are going to do very well this week :)

This silver was plant in Venezuela, state ARAGUA, city VILLA DE CURA

Thank you @andrina . I will accept this for this week. Do you have GPS (SIG) on your mobile?

Thank you very much if I have to take a capture to my address?