Sort:  

Little by little, a lot is done, I hope everyone does it, thanks for the support

thanks for the resteem :)

if also people stop cutting them down and making malls maybe in 50 years it would normalise with the exception for some areas that would take probably hundreds and probably more depending on the levels of "exploitation"

Thanks for the support, it is as it should be we should concentrate more on the planet than in building shopping centers and those things, there should be more green spaces

I think it's in the hands of the people and if everyone starts paying attention to the world around them and the day to day situations consciously there will be less issues arising out of negligence and I prefer people solving problems themselves rather than waiting and "delegating" their responsibility to "third parties"

Things are getting out of hand and everyone is passing the torch to someone else playing the blame game. There aren't many people like you who have focused on making change happen and doing their best.

Good luck, Thank you for the great idea and I hope there are many initiatives moving forward :)

I will be resuming my steem activity so I will try to follow as much as I can around here :)

I think just like you, I am from Venezuela this is as they say a people without law and this is where you have to start doing things for yourself you have to take care of the planet if we will not do it nobody else will do this for us, thanks for the support I hope to see you soon here

I hope you recover your stability and I hope your trees have strong roots, character is forged in tough situations, I can't imagine what your country is going through, but as far as I know it's not easy on your people and solutions aren't near in sight.