You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemforest Week # 2 !!

It is my pleasure. I am just so happy to see Steem planting trees around the world. So many people will benefit from this on so many levels :) This will be a weekly giveaway and you can keep planting with your students. You will share the prize pool weekly.

Sort:  

I will continue doing it every week, even before this contest I already did it in school with the children this is in their activities, that is really good that helps us in many ways to the planet and to us, the prize pool you publish the day end of the contest?

good to know you will do this weekly. The prize pool will be gathered from three posts a week and donations. I will post who gets their share of the prize pool on Saturday. I will also start the next week's prize pool on Saturday, but after the one before about who wins.

I understand, good initiative, I really congratulate you, yes, thanks for wanting to help everyone.

Espero pronto vengas a Venezuela