[New author's introduction] Hello, Steem! I am @sparkindark and I want to become a Steem member

! ! !

This post was published with Steemfounders.com - all the money from it will be transferred to the creation of the account for the author of this text. If you think he should have his place in blockchain Steem, vote for this post. Without the support of the community, this will not be possible.


Hello, Steem!

I am (@)sparkindark and I want to become a Steem member.

1st I want to talk about myself a bit and what am I doing. I am nerd and I love being nerd. I also love to share nerdie things with other nerds and here we go this is the perfect time to say that, hey, don't try this at home! It's for study, not what you think.

Sometimes (not often) I need proxy servers to collect and analyze data. There are a plenty of services providing you any kind of proxies you want, but when you nerd you don't care much about services and providers, because they most likely will ask for money and I guess I just don't see any reason to pay them. So what I need is a list of 100% working High Anonymity proxies available from anywhere in web. You can find millions(if not trillions) of proxy lists available online and believe me, you have enough proxy checkers, but python is so exciting that I decided to "build my own bicycle". My target was to make requests using different proxies from one PC. So let's see:

  • I want proxies in my list to be fastest as possible to connect and read
  • I want my carousel to switch proxies and user-agents, so listeners will be unable to define requester
  • I want to use python this time

It's 2nd time I use python for my purpose. Before that I used : php , java and I got to say, I am excited every time I begin a new task using python or qt, just like I was excited 10 years ago, when I 1st discovered php after few years of headache with VB 6...

I love crypto, I love you guys, but I have to go now... I hope you will excuse me and when I come back I will discover that hey, I have a new account on STEEM - people are want me to join them and to tell them my nerdie stories ))

So bye bye for now!


 

This post was published with Steemfounders.com - all the money from it will be transferred to the creation and funding of the account of the new user. Remember that you can also vote for the comment below to reward the moderator responsible for publishing this post.

The votes of the bidbots will not be taken into account - if you want to support the user with STEEM tokens, please transfer them to the @steemfounders account - please include a link to this post in your memo.

Sort:  

This post was moderated and accepted by @santarius

The efficient operation of Steemfounders is ensured by our moderators, who deal with the correction and selection of all applications. You can vote for this comment to tip the person responsible for this post.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Success! Thanks to the votes from the community, an @sparkindark account has been created. The remaining tokens from this post will be transferred to him immediately after the settlement.