[New author's introduction] My believe: Virtual Export [vir2alexport] should become a part of Steem community.

! ! !

This post was published with Steemfounders.com - all the money from it will be transferred to the creation of the account for the author of this text. If you think he should have his place in blockchain Steem, vote for this post. Without the support of the community, this will not be possible.


Greetings, Steemians!

I am Alex and I come from Israel. I heard a lot about STEEM and I've decided to create an account.

My “adventures across the internet” is what I usually observe. I like web programming and crypto. I was the creator of iltravel about 6 years ago. What was special about it is was and is still a dynamic website without database management on the server side. That was before I even became a programmer, so don't go hard on me on that one - I was young and romantic ))

But the point is I found for the first time (around 2012 according to stackoverflow) way to store my data free and safe (google) and manage it with suitable API. That was so awesome that I created in the end my 1st CMS (that nobody actually use, except iltravel) because I couldn’t find resources to organize it.

I want my ideas work for me and I have ideas that I want to share with community that actually cares! STEEM and crypto for me is like a lighthouse (at least that what I feel like right now) because if everyone of us is like some kind of light then together we can shed more light, if you know what I mean and here in Israel we need it, but 1st we need to understand what is the real difference between STEEM and FB.

Right now I am working to prepare a courses for newcomers to learn about crypto in Israel and for now I have one idea of a very 1st lesson. I do it because people came to me and asked me if I can and I refused immediately, because I don't feel like I know that much about crypto, but then when I met CEO of TradingView Israel and he told me that well I guess I actually can be helpful in this maybe... What I know for sure: I want FB to go away as fast as possible. I know in the end that is exactly what is going to happen, but I guess I just can't sit and wait anymore!

So if you feel like you want me to take myself and do what is really important for community in Israel and you feel like you want to support it then VOTE. I’m looking forward to become a happy and proud STEEM user and I am looking forward to attract more young and mindopen people to become a part of our family.

Thank you for your time and have a good day!


 

This post was published with Steemfounders.com - all the money from it will be transferred to the creation and funding of the account of the new user. Remember that you can also vote for the comment below to reward the moderator responsible for publishing this post.

The votes of the bidbots will not be taken into account - if you want to support the user with STEEM tokens, please transfer them to the @steemfounders account - please include a link to this post in your memo.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @steemfounders.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

This post was moderated and accepted by @santarius

The efficient operation of Steemfounders is ensured by our moderators, who deal with the correction and selection of all applications. You can vote for this comment to tip the person responsible for this post.

Welcome to Steem, @steemfounders!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3291 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.