Steemfunding project, support 50SP for newbies

in #steemfunding6 years ago (edited)

스크린샷 2018-06-25 오후 8.24.39.png

Hello, steemian :)
I am very pleased to be working on the Steem Funding project.

@steemfunding has been around for about 230 days.
We gathered about 1,600 steem power at the moment by collecting hardly.
We can delegate it to 32 peoples by 50SP each in accumulated amount.

We support 50SP delegate for newbies.

This month's recruitment has closed. It is possible to participate in the next recruitment.

Guide

  • If your steem power is less than 100, You can apply!
  • We hope to make a good contents.
  • The default delegate period is one month and can be extended.
  • Delegated from @koinbot

Condition

  • If there is no posting for 15 days, it will be automatically returned.
  • When exceeds 100SP, the SP is automatically returned.

How to participate

  • Resteem this post and leave a comment.
  • We will leave a comment when the delegate is complete.

스크린샷 2018-06-25 오후 7.36.53.png

Rookies

@ajlight, @bluengel, @choa2276, @h-jin, @moon0819, @nina.ser
@ohnanana, @slowdive14, @smarteasy, @snackplus, @sullijun

Thanks to funders.

Thank you for participating in steemfunding.
The funds collected will be used to support steem newbies.
@kayejeong, @koinbot, @gamer00, @happyberrysboy
@ambyr00, @jens84, @vega321, @koomung1, @jagged
@wefund, @beautifulwoman, @doldrums, @kookjames
@yundaeyoung, @rizkiarif, @zuma34

Steemfunding page

https://koinbot.org/#/steem/funding

Support the project

@koinbot is a witness of steem.
If you support the projects of koinbot, please vote(steemconnect).
I am not currently in the top 50, so you need to write my name in the box and vote.
witness_koinbot.png

Thanks :)

Sort:  

hello@steemfunding i would love to get the 50sp delegation thanks

i have resteemed tge post

Hi joshuaedoja :)
This month's recruitment has closed. It is possible to participate in the next recruitment.

Amazing support for newbies! I would love to be a Rookie!

hi eoj, the 50sp is delegated :)

Wow, thank you! I'll try my best to get up to 100 SP soon to return your kind gift!!!

Hi Steem funding!

This is a great initiative for newbiews like me to support and I would love to get that 50SP from you because that will increase my vote value (Vote value will be low but will make a contribution on quality contents). I'm looking forward to hear from you. Thanks and stay blessed

Hi, askshani
This month's recruitment has closed.
It is possible to participate in the next recruitment.

Your project is wonderful. how can i get authorization?

Hi lienminh247 . do you want be a rookie?
I have one question. why are you power down?

I am very excited to be a rookie. I have the power when I create the work and the critics are upvote it. With power, I can vote for me, and for those works deserve to receive it.

lienminh247, 50SP is delegated :)
enjoy steem ^^

thank you verry much ^^

can you delegate me , i have already resteemed

How can I be invigorated?

Hi prochicken007, the 50sp is delegated :)
please resteem this post ^^

thank you ^^

Your project is so useful for our community. I really want to become a rookie. How can I do that?

Hi jenna, the 50Sp was delegated :)
please resteem this post ^^

Thank you so much

Hey, I would like to be a rookie :)

Hi arcanu, the 50sp is delegated :)

Yeyy thank you :)

Amazing initiative! I've upvoted and resteemed.

Hi thefauceteer, the 50sp is delegated :)

Hi, I have voted for koinbot as witness for this awesome project. Also I would like to be a rookie too?

Hi adam.tran, the 50sp is delegated :)
please resteem this post ^^

Thanks a lot! Resteemed :)

rookie rookie!

hi starthere, your last post is too long ..
but, you can apply next time :)

Okay, thank you! I will try again soon :)

Thank you for creating a project to support the community. I look forward to receiving your help

Hi hoangmanhcuong, delegated for you :)
We hope you make good content.

how can i get authorization from you

Hi quangtuantn, delegated for you :)
We hope you make good content.

so great when your project is very useful for newbies as me. Resteemed. Can I be rookie ?

Hi lantracy, delegated for you :)

thank you so much

hi guys would like to apply for this please

Hi qam2112, delegated for you :)

Awesome thank you so much

Hey would be amazing to be a rookie please could you consider me thank you

Hi rufruf.
your actual post is too old, but you can apply next time
thanks :)

Hello @steemfunding, Your project is great, for me it is very useful. I voted for the witness @koinbot .I also want to be a rookie?

Hi chungcun, delegated for you :)

Thank you for this great project, I also want to be a rookie. I voted for the @koinbot witness.

Hi vn-steemit, delegated for you :)

Thank you so much !

This project is great, what should I do? I voted for the witness @koinbot

Hi honghanh, delegated for you :)

Thank you, I think I need 50Sp it. Have I voted for the witness? What should I do?

Hi tsunited, delegated for you :)

This is really what i need to make a boost on my steemit experience and journey. I hope i will be considered and thanks for this opportunity

Hi harmannsol, delegated for you :)

Thanks so much @steemfunding...
I appreciate it so much.

wow wow it realy great, I can get it?

Hi langtubk9x, delegated for you :)

Amazing Post and Support

Thanks cryptojolt :)

Hey buddy, Am i eligible for your delegation? I have been working hard to collect SP. Now i am on power down so that i can invest it back to get my articles reach to maximum people. I hope your delegation of 50 SP can help me in some way. Thanks.

Hi uzairahmed, the 50sp is delegated :)

wow it seems like a good project. can i get this gift?

This month's recruitment has closed. It is possible to participate in the next recruitment.

this is the great news for newbies like me. i wish to get this power

This month's recruitment has closed. It is possible to participate in the next recruitment.

What a pretty cool iniciative you started my friends!! Thanks a lot for thinking about us, the minnows hahaha. I'd be happy of receiving your 50 SP support, in that way I could support other minnows and help myself a little bit :)

This month's recruitment has closed. It is possible to participate in the next recruitment.

Hi, just resteemed your article, would love to be part of Rookie promo! Thanks!

This month's recruitment has closed. It is possible to participate in the next recruitment.

Hi, when does this months recruitment start? Thanks

Hi, the 2st recruitment is started :)

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

great post and the great project by the steemfunding.

Thanks rolexino :)

Hi,
I'll be glad if I could get some delegation. I post every week, (currently everyday) and try to drop good quality. This will be a big boost to me. Also voted for you as a witness, as per the great job. Thanks alot.

Hi solcross :)
This month's recruitment has closed. It is possible to participate in the next recruitment.

Okay.... Thanks still.... And for the great job

Great Initiative!

Thanks johnstone :)

Wow!!.. I saw this late @steemfunding this is a tremendous initiative for new-bies like me, i have resteem the post and will be pulchritude if i get this #SP to use it to upvote a good content mostly on new-bies... Hope it favours me either!.. Thanks @steemfunding.. Hope to hear from you Sir!..

Hi ikemsamuel :)
This month's recruitment has closed. It is possible to participate in the next recruitment.

Ok i will be checking up your post to know thanks ..

Hi @steemfunding , i resteem your post. I am also a newbie. My steem power is 38 now. When i join in steemit i tried to get help for me. even i had online good friend's but they did not help me. So i wished to help steemit uses who are new. For this reason i started a contests too before 2 months ago. Contest link is here . But as i have less steem power so i could not help the contester with any upvote. So the contest falls. i hope you will help me with this. Thanks

Hi, aaarif :)
This month's recruitment has closed. It is possible to participate in the next recruitment.

Thanks guys this would really help me..
With this i think i can really start up something

Hi steemfunding project change to #steemlite tag support. you can using #steemlite and get upvote :)

Hi, the 2st recruitment is started :)

Upvote.& Resteem....waiting for your support....great project

Hi steemfunding project change to #steemlite tag support. you can using #steemlite and get upvote :)

Hi, the 2st recruitment is started :)

@ steemfunding great support for new one on steemit like me!!!!

Hi steemfunding project change to #steemlite tag support. you can using #steemlite and get upvote :)

Hi, the 2st recruitment is started :)

Best opportunity for new user like me.!
My steem power is also less than 100.
Thank for new !dea.
@steemfunding
Please support me for growth.....

Hi steemfunding project change to #steemlite tag support. you can using #steemlite and get upvote :)