Mobius Final Fantasy: Ring of Braves Multiplayer Battle - Ifrit the Hellspawn! πŸ”₯

in #steemgc β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

ifrit multi.jpg

β˜† Ring of Braves β˜† is Mobius Final Fantasy's multiplayer mode where players engage in epic turn-based team battles against Palamecia's massive Sicarius bosses. You can choose to play with other players πŸ‘¦πŸ‘§ or you can create your own team composed of job classes you own controlled by A.I. πŸ€–. Players who defeat the Sicarius are rewarded with items such as armor pieces and quartz that can be exchanged at the Ring of Braves shop for powerful ability cards, augmentation items, power-ups and exclusive weapons.πŸ—‘

Today I decided to tackle the Ring of Braves because I felt my characters are now strong enough and went with an A.I. team I created since not many players were online at the time. The first Sicarius on the list was Ifrit the Hellspawn!
Transparent_zpsxdt8ko47.GIF

ifrit1.jpg

A frequent character in the Final Fantasy series, the fire element Ifrit πŸ”₯ is probably the most popular and iconic summon creature in the games. In Mobius Final Fantasy, he is one of the Sicarius enforcers of the beautiful but sinister world of Palamecia. 🌏

I chose the 3 star difficulty battle to get more rewards and in this setting he is joined by 2 guardian totems.

Fire Guardian attacks with fire element spells and can curse your team with damage-decreasing and defense-canceling debuffs.

Earth Guardian heals Ifrit, buffs him with increased defenses and removes debuffs that you inflict.

Ifrit himself will strike your team with flame-powered claw attacks and fire-based magics, the most powerful of which is Hellfire where he leaps to the sky and drops a gigantic flaring sunspot at your team! 😲
Transparent_zpsxdt8ko47.GIF

I carefully chose job cards available to me that can stand up to Ifrit the Sicarius and they are:
Transparent_zpsxdt8ko47.GIF

Healer
Defender
Breaker
Attacker
flower
seph.jpg
assassin.jpg
mage.jpg

I control the healer because I can't leave it to the A.I. to do the healing, sometimes it's algorithm is wonky and doesn't heal or buff when it's supposed to. I was lucky enough to draw the Sephiroth Ultimate Job Card and his ultimate attack is amazing! Assassin does an excellent job of removing enemy Break Armor and Mage in it's Warlock upgrade does alot of damage.

β˜† Join Me As I Battle Ifrit the Hellspawn In the Ring of Braves! β˜†

β˜† Video Above Best Viewed in HD β˜†

Transparent_zpsxdt8ko47.GIF

Mobius Final Fantasy is a mobile RPG by Square Enix, the developer of the legendary Final Fantasy franchise. Play the role of the Warrior of Light, the mysterious protagonist with no memories who's embroiled in an ancient royal prophecy. Will you fulfill the prophecy or become a heretic in defiance?

Behold the World of Palamecia! πŸ˜ƒ


Mobius FF in Google Play
Mobius FF iTunes
Mobius FF on Steam
Official Mobius FF Facebook Page
Transparent_zpsxdt8ko47.GIF

⭐

mana.jpg
Receive Universal Basic Income FREE with my referral At No Cost to you - https://www.mannabase.com/accounts/register/?ref=c8460086ff

gigs.jpg
Browse My STEEMGIGS! I offer something Techie [click] and Mystical [click]!

steemgc_logo.png

Image Source 1

Sort: Β 

That game looks nice for a mobile game.

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

It is! It looks and plays like a console game. You can also play it on the PC with Steam. :]

I was actually playing that for a while... Can't remember what happend and why I stopped. It was a good game!

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Most people rage quit if they don't get the job cards they wanted. It's mostly RNG when you draw cards from the summon shop.

Dude. I'm gonna get this game as soon as I repair my phone. Looks pretty darn good, deep and aesthetic I'll definitely ask some tips whenever I need em!

You can play on the PC with Steam. I added a link near the bottom for it. :]

O: Ill try it out!