Sort:  

Hey Raizel, sorry to be here so late :) really cool animation :D I liked that beat too man thnks for sharing. Gonna be listening to that while working tonight :)

No problem man, I'm glad you like it. (❍ᴥ❍ʋ)

I can't upvote it for some reason :S only 4 hours left and i'm soooo tired :D

PS. Your comment got it instead :D

Ah thank you @strawhat. (★´ω`★)ゞ I was thinking about making video game related animation in the near future. Maybe halo or more sonic animations.

This is awesome!~ I love Sonic the Hedgehog! <3

I'm glad you enjoyed it @skyartamy. ;)

I am a lover of sonic games

Congratulations @raizel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!