Jump Fatty

in #steemgg6 years ago

The Gameplay is very simple :

Control the fat boy to run, jump and double-jump to avoid danger for as long as possible.
Don't forget to eat food for your energy.

  • There are 3 difficult & endless stages waiting for you now.
    And more will be coming.

  • Every stage is challenging and endless.

  • Keyboard as the controller :
    A/D to move , W/J to jump/double-jump , SPACE to pause game

This is not THE hardest platformer game on the earth,
But I hope it is one of the hardest.

===============================

Do you dare to challenge?


Posted on steemgg - The World's 1st Blockchain HTML5 Game Platform

Sort:  

I tried it, niiiiiiiice

the boy is not fat at all..if anything it is the average aussie body...stop the fat shaming.... JK

Loved the game and platform...

love it !!

It's a fantastic game !
Approved.

I love it ~

Such an addictive game! It's hard but it is also hard to stop! Good stuff!

Somethings wrong with the graphics. Need to change my graphics card.

Could you tell me more informations ?

Do you mean that the character is not fully visible and it's flickering? The game is slow? Because if your answer is yes, then you are not alone. I am experiencing the same. Other than these things this is a good platformer game.

Nice game but I prefer using mouse controller only

use mouse to control a platformer game ? I think it's not a good choice.

Nice game! Will there be high score in the future?

Yes. When steemgg.com gives me the user's base information , I will create the leaderboard system.

i love the game its simple yet fun

Very cool game, simple controls, fun mechanics. Only downside i see is a bug with menu - it pauses again when i press space second time.

Got It. thanks I will fix this bug in the next version

Funny game :)

Hi, thanks for the game just want to let you know that It looks like this on FF 61.0.1 with activated addons as well as without. Keep it up :), SCREE: https://postimg.cc/image/fkbqpt541/

thanks I will fix this bug in the next version

This is the first game I play on Steemgg. My first play: 0:06:62. I waited on the platform, then I jumped, then I died. Game over. :D

Congratulations @finscn! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

24:52 almost!

nice hardcore game!

lol, that's fucking awesome, that's the sort of game I like, not too many buttons.

It has graphic glitches on Firefox 61.0.2 (64-bit) on Windows 10

Captura de pantalla (15).png

Captura de pantalla (17).png

I would like to provide debug information if necessary, but would need instructions about it.

Great job! Nice UX and simple commands.

Ahhhh...Not easy to pass!!!!!