ETHEREUM - Now Accepted (Payment Options Update)

STEEM.CARDS is proud to announce that we now accept ETHEREUM

When checking out, look for the Ethereum icon and check that option as a form of paymemt. You will be redirected to a payment screen that allows you to then pay with ETH.
Please keep in mind that when paying with BTC, LTC, or ETH that orders will not be fulfilled until payment is fully confirmed on the blockchain.

Sort:  

Good stuff! This just keeps getting better. Ether is a good choice.

Super, I tried your service a couple of days ago.
It worked perfectly and I can warmly recommend it too others!!!

Thank you @minimalpris

How did you get your store to accept so many cryptos?

That is awesome for ethereum users! Upvoted and resteemed :)

Hey i bought 100$ Amazon eGift card, it says that Order is complete but where can i get the code?

I bought amazon.de giftcard for 50€. But it says that the payment is not fulfilled, could you please check that for me! Thank you in advance!

SCAM!?!?! ALERT!!!! Possible scam just to get your money. Do your research!!!!!

all-the-blood-guts-and-guidos-from-jersey-shore-s-1-14427-1339435106-5_big.jpg /#SHARKATTACK!!! This is a probable scam. Looking for REAL people who werent scammed by this guy!!!! ALERT SCAM HERE!

Weird thing that quite some of us got the cards. And last month was quite a downfall.. :/

I have tried to be very nice and patient with you about this matter but it has been 21 days now and still no confirmation or contact from you about what is going on with my $500 visa credit card I purchased and paid for. I feel you have stolen my money now and I am reporting you to the FTC, BBB, and police for fraud and theft and any other agency I can find. You have ignored my every attempt to contact you on this matter and refused to either send me the $500 credit card I ordered or give me a full refund. I have complete records of my purchase and payment transaction and will be sending them to the authorities as evidence. I am also announcing on steemit and elsewhere that you have stolen from me and refuse to make any effort to correct the issue.

Any updates?

Congratulations @steemgiftcards! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @steemgiftcards! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!