#STEEMGIGS: I will provide reloading services for Filipino steemians

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Hello I am posting another services that I had been providing for fellow Steemians for some time now. Reloading services for Filipino Steemians. I will be accepting SBD or STEEM as form of payment. I also accept Peso via Coins.ph or Abra wallets. You can use your free data in facebook messenger to contact me here is my link.

Pricing


Prices varies from time to time we will be using the actual rates of SBD or STEEM at the time the order is made. There is no minimum.

Price: Starting at 0 STEEM

Delivery: 0 day(s) 1 hour(s)


Requirements


To order a load you need to send me your username in steemit. Typically I send out load upon receipt of payment. I do accept advance loading later or in emergency cases.

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Just a reminder the link of @dcaroa is a phising link don't click it. I think the account might have been compromised. Be careful guys concerned steemians have already reported it to the steemcleaners.

Excellent idea. Nakakatamad nga lumabas ng bahay para lang magpaload.

Wow this is great. Thanks for your initiative partner

Nice mam..i haven't thought of this in steemgigs..

Nice, I think you use gcash mam .or any?hehehe

This is so cool! 😎

good portfolio, smart gigs

Give you your username and number? I will try this when I have available funds. I only load PHP250 every month :)

WARNING - The message you received from @dcaroa is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steamit-dot-ga
Please consider to upvote this warning if you find my work to protect you and the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!

Ang galing naman!

Nice idea!

Congratulations, Your post has been resteemed for free by @resteemnowph.

Follow us at https://steemit.com/@resteemnowph or https://steemitstage.com/@resteemnowph
We are just starting. Thank you so much for the support.