#STEEMGIGS: I will make face sketch for you, you just send me 10 SBD

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


hi my name is asdi, on this steemgigs i will offer you a sketch drawing service for your steem it account, and you just need to send me my 10 SBD, i would love to sketch for you, i am an expert in drawing, because I have been in this job for a long time.

hi nama saya asdi, pada steemgigs ini saya akan menawarkan anda sebuah jasa menggambar sketsa wajah untuk akun steem it anda, dan anda hanya perlu mengirim saya 10 SBD saya, saya akan sangat senang membuat sketsa untuk anda, saya n seorang yang ahli dalam menggambar, karena saya sudah lama di pekerjaan ini

Pricing


hi my name is asdi, on this steemgigs i will offer you a sketch drawing service for your steem it account, and you just need to send me my 10 SBD, i would love to sketch for you, i am an expert in drawing, because I have been in this job for a long time

Price: Starting at 10 SBD

Delivery: 30 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


hi my name is asdi, on this steemgigs i will offer you a sketch drawing service for your steem it account, and you just need to send me my 10 SBD, i would love to sketch for you, i am an expert in drawing, because I have been in this job for a long time

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

aduhhh,,,rpanya di post kesini tadi cuma coba coba

Wanita yang akan menjadi ibu dari anak anak mu saudara @asdy

pacar si batak itu ika