#STEEMGIGS: I will sketch faces with the latest painting tools, I usually sketch faces with a friend

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


sketch faces with the latest painting tools, I usually make facial sketches with friends, it takes me about 1 month to sketch your face, you just send the original photo and wait a month, then the sketch will be finished. if less than the above time has not been completed you can contact me via Whatsapp.you can find me in facebook https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100016420391984

trust me and iwill trust you..wkwkwkw

Pricing


the issue of price is still negotiable. this media I created to expand my talent in the field of paint so do not think I melalkukan this for the sake of money ,, money is a bonus for our hard work ,, okay friends

media ini saya buat untuk mengembang kan bakat saya di bidang melukis jadi jangan kira saya melalkukan ini demi duit,,duit hanyalah bonus atas kerja keras kita,,oke kawan

Price: Starting at 10 SBD

Delivery: 30 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


bagi Anda yang ingin foto yang unik, ingin punya sketsa wajah, wajah pacar, wajah orang tua Anda.

Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer