#STEEMGIGS: I will Design Logo For You, 3 Versions

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Hello and Welcome to my UNIQUE gig,

please Check My older Work on gig advertisement

I am new here in steemgigs world to facilitate my dear clients

i will make sure to keep all my clients happy with their requirements

Deal Includes following offers


1: Unique design

2: Professional and Fresh ideas.

3: Friendly service

4: Editable Vector Files 

5: Luxury logo

6. Social media kit


i will be happy to accept Tip for my work


PLEASE ASK FOR MODIFICATIONS IF YOU NOT HAPPY WITH THE DESIGN



Pricing


depending on the nature of service to be rendered, if the work is complex then price will also increase but its depend on the nature of buyer


Price: Starting at 3 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 12 hour(s)


Requirements


a well defined explanation of task or service to be rendered

more the requirments more the work is quickly done and will get soon

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Sort:  

Congratulations @asim1234! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!