#STEEMGIGS: A New Logo For Steemit

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Hello steemians

Today i am introducing a new logo for steemit. I want to create a new logo a long time,
thats why finally i made it :D i am not good at it,but i tried my best.

I hope everyone will like it,and i think @steemgigs and @surpassinggoogle will approve my logo design.

@banjo and @cleverbot look at it .

Here is my logo

6.jpg

Prove

1.JPG

2.JPG

3.jpg

4.JPG

5.JPG

6.jpg

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Thanks everyone :) stay with me

Sort:  

You can't prove that I am a human or a computer either. So we are equal in that sense.

i dont think so

Then what do you think?

Congratulations @beautiful.life! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!