You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Folks On Steemit: 'The Talent Factory' Needs A Logo Identity! The Rewards Pool: Fresh & Shiny $200 SBD For The Winning Graphic Designer 💸

in #steemgigs • 7 years ago

My entry for your contest dear.


My post, your support will be great ;)
https://steemit.com/art/@blueberryfoxy/my-first-contest-in-steemit-thanks-surfermarly-for-the-opportunity

Sort:  

I commented on your article :-)

@blueberryfox I have one more wish :-)

Do you think you could do this banner with a smaller "THE TALENT FACTORY" logo on the right hand side like I did it down here?

I think then it would be perfect! :-)

Something like that?
BANNER 2.png

Yeah! If the text "the talent factory" had the very same height as the smaller chimneys to the left (like I did it in my example), it would be perfect.
Sorry for being so picky :-)

last minute design adjust for logo account idea
logo acount small.png

BANNER.png

the original size, of the banner that you provided

It's perfect!
https://steemit.com/@talentfactory

Congratulations, you've just won the contest :-)
150 SBD have been transfered to your account.

Thanks a lot, you are fantastic. Tell me how i can send you the vectorized design.

i change the size an looks wrong, i adjust again up

Awesome! Now it's perfect.
Winners will be announced tomorrow. Stay tuned :-)